Reviews

5.0
facebook logogoogle logoyelp logo
5
84
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Sil Gar

Terry did the home inspection at the house we are purchasing. Scheduling was easy. He came on time, was very pleasant to work with, and explained everything we needed to know. The report was emailed in a timely manner. We couldn’t be any happier.

7/25/2022
Jimmy Moser

Team was super helpful and informative of all aspects of our inspection - would recommend them to anyone.

7/12/2022
Kristina Amendola

Terry is so great at what he does. I had a great experience with him. He was very professional and explained everything very well. Highly recommend him

7/05/2022
Vincent Ioia

Excellent experience with this company. I highly recommend them. They know their stuff and ensure that you know what you need to, to make an educated home purchase. Thank you.

7/05/2022
Bello Musbau

I came in a skeptic, but with the price point of $1,500 I made a profit of $19,350. The result has been the feedback from pros and customers has been amazing in terms of profits and the customer service is one of best departments I’ve ever dealt with, and have referred 2 customers who are also very happy .
This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact her to earn... Email:victoriacrypto062@gmail.com OR
WhatsApp:+1 (702) 919-0093

7/01/2022
Mitsuru N

Terri was very thorough to inspect the house I was purchasing. He was very friendly, professional and responsive. He explained the concerns that I had thoroughly and he made me confident that I could trust his inspection results.

6/26/2022
Frank Salituro

It was a pleasure working with Terry and Rippan. Super responsive, informative, and thorough. Would highly recommend!

5/26/2022
Nick

Terry and Rippin are very methodical with attention to every detail. I used HomeSafe Inspections more than once and would recommend their service 100 percent.👍🏼

5/26/2022
Sheriff Ndengezi

I thought i was going to end up in shame and disgrace why because I was seriously warned by friends who told me not to get involve in Bitcoin investment due to their past experience but I told them my case is different because I was so desperate to make money not until I saw a post on how a man made huge investment profits from Mrs Hendrick Jennifer I build up some trust and believe and I contacted her and truly everything start working fine for me. I specially give all thanks to Mrs Hendrick Jennifer for being a blessing to my life. contact her via Email:
Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com
WhatsApp +13523402962

4/28/2022